SAMPLE BALLOT

OFFICIAL	CONSTITUTION BALLOT CALHOU	ATIC PRIMARY AND AL AMENDMENT ELECTION N COUNTY, ALABAMA IARCH 3, 2020	
	INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER		
TO VOTE YOU IF YOU SPOIL YOUR	MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL \bigcirc CC BALLOT, DO NOT ERASE, BUT ASP	MPLETELY! FOR A NEW BALLOT.	
CANDIDATE OF THE DEMOCRATIC PARTY FOR PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One)	DELEGATE SELECTION INSTRUCTIONS After selecting your Presidential candidate,	UNCOMMITTED DELEGATES (Vote for no more than Four)	
> MICHAEL BENNET> JOSEPH R. BIDEN	vote for not more than four (4) delegate candidates pledged to that candidate. If you selected uncommitted, vote for not	TERRY D. ADAMSON JR JOANNE SHUM	-
 MICHAEL R. BLOOMBERG CORY BOOKER 	more than four (4) uncommitted delegate candidates. Votes for delegate candidates pledged to	RONALD MARVIN SHUM DONALD J. WILLIAMS	-
 PETE BUTTIGIEG JULIÁN CASTRO 	Votes for delegate candidates pledged to someone other than your Presidential selection ARE NOT ALLOWED UNDER DEMOCRATIC PARTY RULES.	MARY E. WILLIAMS "Shall the following Amendments to the	-
> JOHN K. DELANEY > TULSI GABBARD	FOR DELEGATES TO THE 2020 DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL	Constitution of Alăbama be adopted?" PROPOSED AMENDMENT TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT STATEWIDE	
AMY KLOBUCHAR BERNIE SANDERS	CONVENTION, 3RD CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT JOSEPH R. BIDEN DELEGATES		-
COM STEYER ELIZABETH WARREN	OSEPH R. BIDEN DELEGATES (Vote for no more than Four) LINDSEY BICKERSTAFF	PROPOSED STATEWIDE AMENDMENT NUMBER ONE Proposing an amendment to the	
ANDREW YANG	ZACK BUCKNER DOLORES (Dee) CRUMLY	Constitution of Alabama of 1901, to change the name of the State Board of Education to the Alabama Commission	
UNCOMMITTED FOR PRESIDENT.	LAMAR CRUMLY KAY KING DAVIS	Active 2019-100) QUES Do you favor the legal sale of alcoholic beverages by retail licensees of the Alcoholic Beverage Control Board for both on-premises and off-premises consumption, for the areas outside the corporate limits of any municipality and within the unincorporated areas of Calhoun County, Alabama on Sundays after the hour of two orclock a.m. as permitted under Act 2019-100? O YES	
PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION (Vote for One)	O JOHNNY FORD		
 □ LAURA CASEY □ ROBERT L. MARDIS, III 	O HARRY GILLIAM		
	JEREMY GRAY R. JAIME LOWE REBECCA MARION		
	CORY BOOKER DELEGATES (Vote for no more than Four)		
	○ AL ALLENBACK		·
	PETE BUTTIGIEG DELEGATES (Vote for no more than Four)		THIS QUESTION
	O MICHELLE CELY		WILL NOT APPEAR O ALL BALLO
	AARON FOX GRANT GARBER		
	MARY LYNN HIGGINS ELI O'CONNOR		
	GRACE O'CONNOR MICHAEL SHELTON		
	DONNA YOUNG AMY KLOBUCHAR DELEGATES	○ NO	4
	(Vote for no more than Four) ADAM JORTNER	END OF BALLOT	
	BERNIE SANDERS DELEGATES (Vote for no more than Four)		
	CARLA SMITH JESSE T. SMITH		
	DANIEL STOREY TOM STEYER DELEGATES		
"By casting this ballot, I do pledge myself to abide by the result of this Primary Election and to aid and support all the Nominees thereof in the ensuing General Election."	(Vote for no more than Four) ROBERT E. HERGENROEDER		
	ELIZABETH WARREN DELEGATES (Vote for no more than Four)		
	TERRI CHAPMAN		
	KRISTINA MICHEL SAMANTHA SMOOT	4	