SAMPLE BALLOT



OFFICIAL BALLOT

DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY AND CONSTITUTIONAL AMENDMENT ELECTION PICKENS COUNTY, ALABAMA

Ā	DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY	В	PICKENS COUNTY, ALABAMA	С	MARCH 3, 2020	
		IN	STRUCTIONS TO THE VOTE	R		
TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL () COMPLETELY!						
			ALLOT, DO NOT ERASE, BUT ASI			
CANDIDATE OF THE DEMOCRATIC PARTY FOR PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One)		DELEGATE SELECTION INSTRUCTIONS After colocting your Bresidential		BERNIE SANDERS DELEGATES (Vote for no more than Eight)		
	(Vote for One)	candi	selecting your Presidential date, vote for not more than	0	SAMUEL BADGER	
0	MICHAEL BENNET	pledg	(8) delegate candidates led to that candidate. If you	0	MADELAINE BOWIE	
\circ	JOSEPH R. BIDEN	more	ted uncommitted, vote for not than eight (8) uncommitted	0	STARR CULPEPPER	
0	MICHAEL R. BLOOMBERG	deleg deleg	ate candidates. Votes for ate candidates pledged to	0	QUANG DO	
0	CORY BOOKER	some	one other than your dential selection ARE NOT	0	JENNIFER FREEHLING	
0	PETE BUTTIGIEG	ALLC	OWED UNDER DEMOCRATIC TY RULES.	0	BERT McLELLAND	
0	JULIÁN CASTRO	17411	TT TIOLEO.	0	JILISA MILTON	
0	JOHN K. DELANEY		R DELEGATES TO THE 2020	0	D. ANTHONY "Tony" PARKER	
0	TULSI GABBARD		CONVENTION,	0	QUNELIUS "Cory" PETTWAY	
0	AMY KLOBUCHAR	7TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT		0	RICHARD ALLAN RICE	
0	BERNIE SANDERS		APPLIE BIREY PER FOR THE	0	JOI L. TRAVIS	
0	TOM STEYER		SEPH R. BIDEN DELEGATES /ote for no more than Eight)	0	KEITH O. WILLIAMS	
0	ELIZABETH WARREN	<u> </u>	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	0	SHARRON A. WILLIAMS	
0	MARIANNE WILLIAMSON	0	LINDA COLEMAN-MADISON		ABETH WARREN DELEGATES	
0	ANDREW YANG	0	CHRISTOPHER DAVIS	(Vote for no more than Eight)	
0	UNCOMMITTED	0	MYISHA DAVIS	0	WILLIAM M. BENTON	
	FOR PRESIDENT,	0	PAT DAVIS	0	JOSH COLEMAN	
PUI	BLIC SERVICE COMMISSION (Vote for One)	0	RICHARD E. FRANKLIN JR.	0	TASHA CORYELL	
	(Vote for Gillo)	0	JUANDALYNN GIVAN	0	WHITMAN MILLER	
0	LAURA CASEY	0	ALEXANDRIA HILLIARD	0	NAYIRAH A. MUHAMMAD	
0	ROBERT L. MARDIS, III	0	JOHN HILLIARD		NDREW YANG DELEGATES	
		0	EARL HILLIARD, JR.	(Vote for no more than Eight)	
		0	DEVORE JONES	0	ANDREW K. HYDER	
		0	SHERRY McCLAIN	0	ANNA RICHARDSON	
		0	GREGG McCORMICK		NCOMMITTED DELEGATES	
		0	TERRI MICHAL	(Vote for no more than Eight)	
		0	MICHAEL MILLER	0	MONICA L. ARRINGTON	
		0	WILLIAM "Bill" MINOR	0	FRED BELL	
		0	TaSHINA MORRIS	0	CALEB FLORENCE	
		0	NANCY GARDNER SEWELL	0	GREG GRIFFIN JR.	
		0	SHELIA SMOOT	0	Latanya Millhouse	
		0	ERICA TURNER	0	BRENDA J. SMOTHERS	
		SHEILA D. TYSON PETE BUTTIGIEG DELEGATES (Vote for no more than Eight)		"Shall the following Amendments to the Constitution of Alabama be adopted?" PROPOSED AMENDMENT		
						0
				0	ROSE CROCKER	<u> </u>
		0	STEPHEN CURRY		PROPOSED STATEWIDE MENDMENT NUMBER ONE	
		0	MICHAEL FIERMAN		osing an amendment to the	
		0	RUSSELL C. HOWARD		titution of Alabama of 1901, to ge the name of the State Board	
		0	TYLER MERCER	of i	Education to the Alabama mission on Elementary and	
		0	LAURI ROGERS	Seco	ndary Education; to provide for appointment of the members of	
		0	WAYNE ROGERS	the o	commission by the Governor.	
		0	CASSANDRA LEIGH WILLIAMSON	Sena	ct to confirmation by the te; to change the name of the	
			WILLIAWIOON		Superintendent of Education to Secretary of Elementary and	
					ndary Education; to provide for appointment of the secretary by	
				the	commission, subject to mation by the Senate; and to	
				autho	orize the Governor to appoint a	
				officia	als to advise the commission on	
				and o	ers relating to the functioning duties of the State Department of	
					ation. (Proposed by Act	
	casting this ballot, I do pledge myself to				•	
abide by the result of this Primary Election and to aid and support all the Nominees						
there	eof in the ensuing General Election."			0	YES	
				0	NO	
		P		0		
	1	В	1	U	II.	