Login Sign Up

2014 Alabama State Senate District 18 Election

Last updated October 21, 2020 at 5:52 pm

2014 Alabama State Senate District 18 Election news, candidate information, and election results for Alabama voters. Polls will be open from 7 AM to 7 PM Central Time. Find your polling location at AlabamaVotes.gov.



General Election Results

The General Election will be held on November 04, 2014.

(I) = Incumbent - Green Highlight = Winner(s)
Rodger Smitherman (I) WinnerDemocratic23,195100.00%

Republican Primary Results

The Republican primary election will be held on June 03, 2014.

No primary was held due to only one person qualifying.
Rodger Smitherman (I) WinnerDemocratic00.00%
Back To Top