Alabama State Representatives

A list of current Alabama State Representatives. Click each persons name to be taken to a dedicated profile page where you can learn more about the representative.

Margie Margie WilcoxRepublican104
Pebblin Pebblin W. WarrenDemocratic82
Corey Corey HarbisonRepublican12
Phillip Phillip PettusRepublican1
Nathaniel Nathaniel LedbetterRepublican24
Kyle Kyle SouthRepublican16
Chris Chris PringleRepublican101
Anthony Anthony DanielsDemocratic53
Chris Chris BlackshearRepublican80
Mack Mack N. ButlerRepublican28
Danny Danny CrawfordRepublican5
Joe Joe LovvornRepublican79
Thomas Thomas JacksonDemocratic68
Prince Prince ChestnutDemocratic67
Mary Mary MooreDemocratic59
Rex Rex ReynoldsRepublican21
Randy Randy WoodRepublican36
John John W. RogersDemocratic52
Steve Steve ClouseRepublican93
Parker Parker MooreRepublican4
Benjamin Allen TreadawayRepublican51
Tim Tim WadsworthRepublican14
Adline Adline ClarkeDemocratic97
Christopher Chris EnglandDemocratic70
Reed Reed IngramRepublican75
Chris Chris SellsRepublican90
Bob Bob FincherRepublican37
Barbara Barbara DrummondDemocratic103
Kelvin Kelvin LawrenceDemocratic69
Arnold Arnold MooneyRepublican43
Laura Laura HallDemocratic19
Corley Corley EllisRepublican41
Artis Artis McCampbellDemocratic71
Rolanda Rolanda HollisDemocratic58
Barbara Barbara Bigsby BoydDemocratic32
Steve Steve HurstRepublican35
Alan Alan BakerRepublican66
Paul Paul W. LeeRepublican86
Berry Berry ForteDemocratic84
Dexter Dexter GrimsleyDemocratic85
Randall Randall SheddRepublican11
Ritchie Ritchie WhortonRepublican22
David David FaulknerRepublican46
J. Danny GarrettRepublican44
Terri Terri CollinsRepublican8
Napoleon Napoleon BracyDemocratic98
Juandalynn Juandalynn GivanDemocratic60
Jim Jim CarnsRepublican48
Jim Jim HillRepublican50
David David StandridgeRepublican34
Andy Andy WhittRepublican6
Scott Scott StadthagenRepublican9
Tracy Tracy EstesRepublican17
Jamie Jamie KielRepublican18
Wes Wes KitchensRepublican27
B. Craig LipscombRepublican30
Debbie Debbie WoodRepublican38
Ginny Ginny ShaverRepublican39
Neil Neil RaffertyDemocratic54
Brett Brett EasterbrookRepublican65
Tashina TaShina MorrisDemocratic77
Edward Ed OliverRepublican81
Jeremy Jeremy GrayDemocratic83
Jeff Jeff SorrellsRepublican87
Rhett Rhett MarquesRepublican91
Matt Matt SimpsonRepublican96
Sam Sam JonesDemocratic99
Shane Shane StringerRepublican102
Chip Chip BrownRepublican105
 Mike ShawRepublican47
Kerry Kerry UnderwoodRepublican3
Van Van SmithRepublican42
Phillip Phillip EnslerDemocratic74
Patrice Penni McClammyDemocratic76
Cynthia Cynthia Lee AlmondRepublican63
Jerry Jerry StarnesRepublican88
Marcus Marcus ParamoreRepublican89
Russell Russell BedsoleRepublican49
Leigh Leigh HulseyRepublican15
Ben Ben HarrisonRepublican2
Ben Ben RobbinsRepublican33
Mark Mark ShireyRepublican100
Patrick Patrick SellersDemocratic57
Kenneth Kenneth PaschalRepublican73
Troy Troy StubbsRepublican31
Kenyatté Kenyatte HassellDemocratic78
Mark Mark GidleyRepublican29
Bill Bill LambRepublican62
Frances Frances Holk-JonesRepublican95
Ron Ronald BoltonRepublican61
Phillip Phillip RigsbyRepublican25
Matthew Matthew HammettRepublican92
James James LomaxRepublican20
Susan Susan DuBoseRepublican45
Matt Matt WoodsRepublican13
Brock Brock ColvinRepublican26
Chad Chad RobertsonRepublican40
Fred Fred "Coach" PlumpDemocratic55
Ontario Ontario J. TillmanDemocratic56
Curtis Curtis L. TravisDemocratic72
Ernie Ernie YarbroughRepublican7
David David ColeRepublican10
Mike Mike KirklandRepublican23
Donna Donna GivensRepublican64
Jennifer Jennifer FidlerRepublican94
Back To Top