2018 Alabama State Senate District 28 Election

Last updated October 11, 2020 at 2:33 pm

2018 Alabama State Senate District 28 Election news, candidate information, and election results for Alabama voters. Polls will be open from 7 AM to 7 PM Central Time. Find your polling location at AlabamaVotes.gov.

General Election Results

The General Election will be held on November 06, 2018.

(I) = Incumbent - Green Highlight = Winner(s)
William “Bill” M. Beasley (I) WinnerDemocratic28,44597.47%

Democratic Primary Results

The Democratic primary election will be held on June 05, 2018.

No primary was held due to only one person qualifying.
William “Bill” M. Beasley (I) WinnerDemocratic00.00%
Back To Top