Login Sign Up

2020 Cedar Bluff, AL Mayor Election

Last updated September 27, 2020 at 11:41 am

2020 Cedar Bluff, AL Mayor Election news, candidate information, and election results for Alabama voters. Polls will be open from 7 AM to 7 PM Central Time. Find your polling location at AlabamaVotes.gov.



General Election Results

The General Election will be held on August 25, 2020.

(I) = Incumbent - Green Highlight = Winner(s)
Tammy Grace Crane (I) WinnerUnknown30454.68%
Roger GriffethUnknown19034.17%
Vermelle BonfantiUnknown386.83%
Teanna CannonUnknown244.32%
Back To Top