2020 Centre, AL City Council Election

2020 Centre, AL City Council Election news, candidate information, and election results for Alabama voters. Polls will be open from 7 AM to 7 PM Central Time. Find your polling location at AlabamaVotes.gov.

General Election Results

Election Date: August 25, 2020

(I) = Incumbent - Green Highlight = Winner(s)
Name Party Votes %
Jay HowellUnknown84119.08%
Phillip Roberts (I)Unknown83919.03%
Bess Yarbrough (I)Unknown48110.91%
Don Cothran (I)Unknown4199.51%
Kay Davis (I)Unknown3778.55%
Frankie Kelley (I)Unknown2906.58%
Harry Moon (I)Unknown2796.33%
Billy PruittUnknown2575.83%
Greg HigginsUnknown2355.33%
Glen ChandlerUnknown2064.67%
Toby PaceUnknown1844.17%