2020 Sylacauga, AL Mayor Election

Last updated September 27, 2020 at 11:42 am

2020 Sylacauga, AL Mayor Election news, candidate information, and election results for Alabama voters. Polls will be open from 7 AM to 7 PM Central Time. Find your polling location at AlabamaVotes.gov.

General Election Results

The General Election will be held on August 25, 2020.

(I) = Incumbent - Green Highlight = Winner(s)
Jim Heigl (I) WinnerRepublican1,22359.37%
Richard “Rick” A. MorrisUnknown65031.55%
Baxter BozemanUnknown633.06%
Jamie Lee PowellUnknown542.62%
Michael R. JamesRepublican411.99%
Joseph HamiltonUnknown291.41%
Back To Top