2022 Bibb County, AL Commission District 4 Election

Updated: June 20, 2022 at 6:50 PM CST

General Election Results

The election will be held on November 03, 2022.

Candidates will be added as they are announced and/or primary contests are certified.

Republican Primary Results

The election was held on May 24, 2022.

(I) = Incumbent - Green Highlight = Winner(s)
Ty Corbell Winner Republican 50165.58%
James R. Kelly (I) Republican 18924.74%
Bobby Hayward Republican 749.69%
Back To Top