2022 Coosa County Sheriff Election

Last updated September 21, 2021 at 4:56 pm

2022 Coosa County Sheriff Election news, candidate information, and election results for Alabama voters. Polls will be open from 7 AM to 7 PM Central Time. Find your polling location at AlabamaVotes.gov.

General Election Results

The General Election will be held on November 03, 2022.

Candidates will be added as they are announced and/or primary contests are certified.
Back To Top