2022 Limestone County, AL Commission District 3 Election

Updated: June 20, 2022 at 9:18 PM CST

General Election Results

The election will be held on November 03, 2022.

Candidates will be added as they are announced and/or primary contests are certified.

Republican Primary Results

The election was held on May 24, 2022.

(I) = Incumbent - Green Highlight = Winner(s)
Derrick Gatlin Winner Republican 1,83059.15%
Matthew Williamson Republican 1,01732.87%
Jeremiah DiNardo Republican 2477.98%
Back To Top