Tuscaloosa, AL holds municipal elections March 2, 2021. Click here to view the elections and the candidates running.

Fayette County

Fayette County

Fayette County, AL Information

Fayette County Towns & Cities

Name Population (2019) Mayor
Belk 204 Ronald Waldrop
Berry 1,095 Jimmy Madison
Fayette 4,275 Ray Nelson
Glen Allen 480 Allen J. Dunavant

Fayette County News & Articles