2020 Fort Payne, AL City Council Election

Last updated October 06, 2020 at 8:15 pm

2020 Fort Payne, AL City Council Election news, candidate information, and election results for Alabama voters. Polls will be open from 7 AM to 7 PM Central Time. Find your polling location at AlabamaVotes.gov.

General Election Runoff Results

The General Election runoff will be held on October 06, 2020.

(I) = Incumbent - Green Highlight = Winner(s)
John M. Smith WinnerUnknown1,06815.92%
Phillip Smith WinnerUnknown95614.25%
Johnny Eberhart (I) WinnerUnknown84012.52%
Lynn Brewer (I) WinnerUnknown81412.13%
Randall HamUnknown79211.81%
Wade Hill (I)Unknown76811.45%
Roger IngleUnknown76311.37%
Charlene MagbieUnknown70710.54%

General Election Results

The General Election will be held on August 25, 2020.

(I) = Incumbent - Green Highlight = Winner(s)
Walter Watson WinnerUnknown1,06010.34%
Phillip Smith WinnerUnknown9008.78%
Johnny Eberhart (I) WinnerUnknown8998.77%
Randall Ham WinnerUnknown8878.65%
Wade Hill (I) WinnerUnknown8738.52%
Lynn Brewer (I) WinnerUnknown8438.22%
Charlene Magbie WinnerUnknown8147.94%
Roger Ingle WinnerUnknown7877.68%
John M. Smith WinnerUnknown6986.81%
Kiego ReynosoUnknown4544.43%
Neal WootenUnknown4414.30%
Celeste RaganUnknown4224.12%
Angie ShugardUnknown3793.70%
Ken MayoUnknown2432.37%
Leslie VaughnUnknown2031.98%
Jimmy BallingerUnknown1981.93%
Kerry R. JonesUnknown920.90%
Jeff KochUnknown590.58%
Back To Top