2020 Prattville, AL Mayor Election

2020 Prattville, AL Mayor Election news, candidate information, and election results for Alabama voters. Polls will be open from 7 AM to 7 PM Central Time. Find your polling location at AlabamaVotes.gov.

General Election Results

Election Date: August 25, 2020

Name Party Votes %
Bill Gillespie, Jr. (I) Republican4,62970.03%
Dean Argo Republican1,98129.97%
(I) = Incumbent - Green Highlight = Winner(s)

Daily Email Subscription



Like Us On Facebook: