2022 Alabama 37th Judicial Circuit Judge Place 1 Election

Updated: April 12, 2022 at 12:20 PM CST

General Election Results

The election will be held on November 03, 2022.

Candidates will be added as they are announced and/or primary contests are certified.

Republican Primary Results

The election was held on May 24, 2022.

(I) = Incumbent - Green Highlight = Winner(s)
Jeff Tickal Republican 00.00%
Elijah T. Beaver Republican 00.00%
Back To Top