Tallapoosa County

Updated: April 11, 2022 at 6:52 AM CST

General Information

About Tallapoosa County, AL
Tallapoosa County

Tallapoosa County is a county located in the state of Alabama. Dadeville, AL is the county seat. As of 2020, the county's population is 41,311, a loss of -2.29% from 2019.

Tallapoosa County is home to 7 municipalities which combine for a total population of 20,679.



Probate Judge


School Board

Related Articles

Back To Top