SB315 Vote on February 09, 2010 – Motion to Read a Third Time and Pass

Bill Status: Passed
Motion to Read a Third Time and Pass
Chamber: Senate
Steve FrenchRepublicanYes
J.T. WaggonerRepublicanYes
Del MarshRepublicanYes
Ben H. BrooksRepublicanYes
Trip PittmanRepublicanYes
Rodger SmithermanDemocratYes
Zeb LittleDemocratYes
Paul SanfordRepublicanYes
Larry MeansDemocratYes
Rusty GloverRepublicanYes
Hank SandersDemocratYes
Bobby DentonDemocratYes
Quinton RossDemocratYes
Roger Bedford, Jr.DemocratYes
Hinton MitchemDemocratYes
T.D. "Ted" LittleDemocratYes
Lowell BarronDemocratYes
Kim BenefieldDemocratYes
Henry Eugene "Hank" Erwin Jr.RepublicanYes
Linda Coleman-MadisonDemocratYes
Priscilla DunnDemocratYes
Arthur OrrRepublicanYes
Bobby D. SingletonDemocratAbsent
Wendell MitchellDemocratYes
Myron PennDemocratAbsent
George M. "Marc" KeaheyDemocratYes
Tom ButlerRepublicanYes
Phil PooleDemocratAbsent
Larry DixonRepublicanYes
Scott BeasonRepublicanYes
Vivian Davis FiguresDemocratYes
Jimmy HolleyRepublicanYes
Charles BishopRepublicanYes
Harri Anne SmithRepublicanYes
Jim PreuittRepublicanYes
Back To Top