SB398 Vote on February 23, 2010 – Motion to Read a Third Time and Pass

Bill Status: Passed
Motion to Read a Third Time and Pass
Chamber: Senate
Steve FrenchRepublicanAbstained
J.T. WaggonerRepublicanYes
Del MarshRepublicanYes
Ben H. BrooksRepublicanYes
Trip PittmanRepublicanAbstained
Rodger SmithermanDemocratYes
Zeb LittleDemocratYes
Paul SanfordRepublicanYes
Larry MeansDemocratAbsent
Rusty GloverRepublicanYes
Hank SandersDemocratYes
Bobby DentonDemocratYes
Quinton RossDemocratYes
Roger Bedford, Jr.DemocratYes
Hinton MitchemDemocratYes
T.D. "Ted" LittleDemocratYes
Lowell BarronDemocratYes
Kim BenefieldDemocratAbsent
Henry Eugene "Hank" Erwin Jr.RepublicanAbstained
Linda Coleman-MadisonDemocratYes
Priscilla DunnDemocratYes
Arthur OrrRepublicanYes
Bobby D. SingletonDemocratYes
Wendell MitchellDemocratYes
Myron PennDemocratAbsent
George M. "Marc" KeaheyDemocratYes
Tom ButlerRepublicanYes
Phil PooleDemocratAbsent
Larry DixonRepublicanYes
Scott BeasonRepublicanAbstained
Vivian Davis FiguresDemocratYes
Jimmy HolleyRepublicanYes
Charles BishopRepublicanAbsent
Harri Anne SmithRepublicanAbsent
Jim PreuittRepublicanAbsent
Back To Top