The Alabama Primary is March 3, 2020. Click here to preview your ballot.

HB 470 Vote on March 27, 2018 – Sanford motion to Adopt

Bill Status: Failed
Sanford motion to Adopt
Chamber: Senate
William M. BeasleyDemocraticNo
Cam WardRepublicanNo
Gerald H. AllenRepublicanNo
Jim McClendonRepublicanNo
J. T. WaggonerRepublicanNo
Del MarshRepublicanNo
Trip PittmanRepublicanNo
Rodger SmithermanDemocraticAbstained
Paul SanfordRepublicanYes
Rusty GloverRepublicanAbsent
Hank SandersDemocraticNo
Linda Coleman-MadisonDemocraticNo
Priscilla DunnDemocraticAbsent
Arthur OrrRepublicanNo
Bobby D. SingletonDemocraticYes
Vivian Davis FiguresDemocraticNo
Jimmy HolleyRepublicanNo
Harri Anne SmithIndependentYes
Greg J. ReedRepublicanNo
Dick BrewbakerRepublicanNo
Paul BussmanRepublicanYes
Bill HoltzclawRepublicanYes
Phillip W. WilliamsRepublicanAbsent
Clay ScofieldRepublicanNo
Gerald O. DialRepublicanNo
Tom WhatleyRepublicanNo
Mark Slade BlackwellRepublicanAbsent
Bill HightowerRepublicanYes
Greg AlbrittonRepublicanNo
Clyde ChamblissRepublicanNo
Steve LivingstonRepublicanNo
Shay ShelnuttRepublicanAbsent
Tim MelsonRepublicanNo
Larry StuttsRepublicanYes

Daily Email Subscription