SB135 Vote on April 11, 2023 – Read A Third Time And Passed As Amended

Bill Status: Passed
Read A Third Time And Passed As Amended
Chamber: Senate
William "Bill" M. BeasleyDemocratAbsent
Merika ColemanDemocratYes
Gerald H. AllenRepublicanYes
J.T. WaggonerRepublicanYes
Rodger SmithermanDemocratYes
Linda Coleman-MadisonDemocratYes
Arthur OrrRepublicanYes
Bobby D. SingletonDemocratYes
Tom ButlerRepublicanYes
Vivian Davis FiguresDemocratYes
Greg J. ReedRepublicanYes
Clay ScofieldRepublicanNo
April WeaverRepublicanAbsent
Donnie ChesteenRepublicanAbsent
David SessionsRepublicanYes
Greg AlbrittonRepublicanYes
Clyde ChamblissRepublicanYes
Steve LivingstonRepublicanYes
Shay ShelnuttRepublicanYes
Tim MelsonRepublicanNo
Larry StuttsRepublicanYes
Jack W. WilliamsRepublicanYes
Chris ElliottRepublicanYes
Randy PriceRepublicanYes
Andrew JonesRepublicanYes
Dan RobertsRepublicanYes
Kirk HatcherDemocratYes
Will BarfootRepublicanYes
Sam GivhanRepublicanYes
Garlan GudgerRepublicanYes
Lance BellRepublicanYes
Robert L. StewartDemocratYes
Josh CarnleyRepublicanYes
Keith KelleyRepublicanYes
Back To Top